s4:net utility - add an optional password attribute to "net user add"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 22:48:33 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 17:14:46 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit544dc4465c5ade3c5ed8417ddd5f09d4af0c2b31
treef1a27a1109ee7bc7333d88ecd29430cdb73a615c
parent6dfa851ce95b372c6c4bdd7a6c07c1ee183d1f7a
s4:net utility - add an optional password attribute to "net user add"

To make it behave similar to "net newuser".
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/user.py