Fix a couple of warnings in log2pcaphex.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit53f007193fab325c2b27567db01679f87baf4f9a
treeb66a5a89127ce2dee48b238c7aaed6d6f5ed0d18
parentc8d63d47cd3837e603540580ec4ab6f4d5d3bb0e
Fix a couple of warnings in log2pcaphex.c
source3/utils/log2pcaphex.c