pam_winbind: fix a printf type mismatch warning
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 00:52:49 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 00:54:53 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
commit5377d5f8946cd7fe3aa17f827eb46a9efa413ade
tree3b4475903135bf8c95b741b4ab9dfd1536784a6c
parent0ac3c1693c0a0576fbde27547cda472fa166a3a2
pam_winbind: fix a printf type mismatch warning
nsswitch/pam_winbind.c