s4-smbtorture: fix test_LogonUasLogoff.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 14:19:05 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit532fd92bdb7f6bc81afa155e09c039549d689a3e
tree8fd0729a91f5adc393f4f6702bbd047f4876ff45
parentbb3836a67f7b61f22b5ec036da52a0077d933343
s4-smbtorture: fix test_LogonUasLogoff.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c