s3-net: allow to exit "net rpc sh" with "q" as well.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:09:13 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit5268783e5cb5d77b3fa016d1da6ddf197d7bd8a8
tree078a6f8169343a701324df8ea05d113fa883d7f3
parenta0b1968167c36c345711a98c65c3974590b1ce6a
s3-net: allow to exit "net rpc sh" with "q" as well.

Guenther
source3/utils/net_rpc_shell.c