s3: Fix some nonempty blank lines
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit50e5f9dc512a7356b16bb68bdd4a80ae9dd436b3
tree0257be0502f67b405e4b6277b08c33aff25b9308
parent03617df24d14f928d445018038ba222cd75ca63e
s3: Fix some nonempty blank lines
source3/libsmb/conncache.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c