python: Reenable modules for libcli_nbt and libcli_smb.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:42 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
commit4fa8a2789c7a2fa912645f08ca5a3be891d173dd
treee5f9707fb9cdd8fdc24d18287071b4e08e0991f9
parent583ea85ae04c0bc2e70ab2e595e05f76f65c3be1
python: Reenable modules for libcli_nbt and libcli_smb.
source/libcli/config.mk
source/libcli/swig/libcli_nbt.i
source/libcli/swig/libcli_nbt.py
source/libcli/swig/libcli_nbt_wrap.c
source/libcli/swig/libcli_smb.i
source/libcli/swig/libcli_smb.py
source/libcli/swig/libcli_smb_wrap.c