s3-build: try to fix QNX build ("delay" is defined in lib headers).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 21:03:19 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 21:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit4f89b3993c70ff95fd6e2e273f7699a80f4412cc
tree9afee211dda545c020d49992a7778af68458a1aa
parentf66612f62e43b752cb7461da429efd26d1c47296
s3-build: try to fix QNX build ("delay" is defined in lib headers).

Guenther
source3/utils/dbwrap_torture.c