s3:winbindd: use ndr_wbint_c.h instead of cli_wbint.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:38:16 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:40:21 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit4f305f438b69b24f803d1b4f27b90d2c81794471
tree4e0ceb64c977dd40a8ab9b29404bf603eadded17
parentcbc7db99d07bfcf7c1e282eaf05567809ce72d96
s3:winbindd: use ndr_wbint_c.h instead of cli_wbint.h

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jan 11 15:40:22 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
30 files changed:
source3/winbindd/wb_dsgetdcname.c
source3/winbindd/wb_fill_pwent.c
source3/winbindd/wb_getgrsid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_getpwsid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_gettoken.c
source3/winbindd/wb_gid2sid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_group_members.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupname.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupsid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupuseraliases.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupusergroups.c
source3/winbindd/wb_next_grent.c
source3/winbindd/wb_next_pwent.c
source3/winbindd/wb_query_user_list.c
source3/winbindd/wb_queryuser.c
source3/winbindd/wb_seqnum.c
source3/winbindd/wb_seqnums.c
source3/winbindd/wb_sid2gid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_sid2uid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_uid2sid.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_allocate_gid.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_allocate_uid.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_change_machine_acct.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_check_machine_acct.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dsgetdcname.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_getdcname.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_list_groups.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_list_users.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_lookuprids.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_ping_dc.c