s3-rpcclient: make netlogon credential setup also work for interdomain trusts.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 22:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit4e98f93775762de18b0dfc31080af5c443324c70
tree20d9f7677a68bdb56b435781582b70588ce95413
parent12c70251568a0c8b30215e5453c3ea6194c3503c
s3-rpcclient: make netlogon credential setup also work for interdomain trusts.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/rpcclient.c