Fix double free caused by incorrect talloc_steal usage.
authorDan Sledz <dsledz@isilon.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 19:40:26 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 03:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0800)
commit4e69f23857289bd58f4adad85602c8afc3bed03a
treed9364dc10bde18f96092d88c126c5598bad1fe30
parent989944f8e9a27515c80ade8f1670c80d80b472a4
Fix double free caused by incorrect talloc_steal usage.
source3/auth/auth_util.c