r26519: Add libnet_GroupList function. Totally untested (yet), but
authorRafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 23:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:25 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit4e1054dc62d1d761eadce289d1a76a4e14a11d91
treeb09da2d6a2eafb36fe333761fcd9f9d06a9ef0c5
parent12eb38e553993b2726a803af4ae9c05229d6ebe4
r26519: Add libnet_GroupList function. Totally untested (yet), but

it builds for start.
source/libnet/libnet_group.c
source/libnet/libnet_group.h