s3:torture: add a new test SMB2-TCON-DEPENDENCE
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit4c29389c045ec6489b10cb64aab394d21fe884ed
treec99f5dad1f6aebc572c1d4cef9f1a005ef7a24cb
parent1fef161d2a0b73519cba23739e326ba0b2e11c2a
s3:torture: add a new test SMB2-TCON-DEPENDENCE

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/torture/proto.h
source3/torture/test_smb2.c
source3/torture/torture.c