Add supportedCapabilities to our rootDSE
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 11:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:51:43 +0000 (07:51 +1000)
commit4c1a7d7556a38df73bb283ae2aa9476839105b26
tree04ff57727399ef1f34144c7be0a1a974d73f9af7
parent9b261c008a395a323e0516f4cd3f3134aa050577
Add supportedCapabilities to our rootDSE

This makes AD client tools happier, as they know they are talking to
an AD server.

per Bug 6229 by Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>

Andrew Bartlett
source4/setup/provision_rootdse_add.ldif