s3: remove unused printing macros.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 20:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit4b01e378d2a1a7e5e93573878fcdc05907e9a5bd
treee583f6c65492d2f2670839dc05aad8b08b051204
parent60433b154dc345f8883b15d657e3f7d5c21fc6a1
s3: remove unused printing macros.

Guenther
source3/include/ntdomain.h