s3-spoolss: remove unused get_printer_dataex().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 23:28:26 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit4a58f263b9fcd24be480dadf1b464e6bc1df4590
treefa69c0cc8218fc99cc3c709d274d5b061348effb
parent2d10548ab16d6fa3057b4649e0ae6b9f6a52bd83
s3-spoolss: remove unused get_printer_dataex().

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c