s3-spoolss: use macros to fillup driver levels.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 22:46:50 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 00:09:10 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit49e464cef5ed75976fcd6c544bffbd4391f3a1b6
tree1a17f78423a6dc1bb6a992c2eba75521af3020a7
parent89e02ef1f395d9662c20623bb81e40ba25d10bb4
s3-spoolss: use macros to fillup driver levels.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c