s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_EnumTrustDom().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:35:49 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit49a13234957ad241e6457bbf0edc15875321f03f
tree0840d48ebb5b4d7a4709235be7a7c4f2ff241441
parentd168d7fe3c7ec4b90cd526c4ea02e972ffac7835
s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_EnumTrustDom().

Windows clients were showing a lot of duplicates in their list of trusted
domains.

Found by RPC-LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAIN torture test.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c