Do queueing in wbclient.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 22 May 2009 20:30:09 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit4906d7fc679210555871bcb080e504fcc11734c6
tree170da497fee5fe7c09644c12ad43b0844c6ab6d7
parente337124c555aee32f0d075b8008c77da3065c1e1
Do queueing in wbclient.c

The _trigger fn must know about wbc_context, while we were waiting in the
queue the fd might have changed
source3/lib/wb_reqtrans.c
source3/lib/wbclient.c