s3: Restore correct timeouts for SMB requests
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit47bee67c054a0d2995ee391054435cbcfdfcd6da
treefc67adbdc921db13603b661c7f4cb604943fa37f
parent528c150d558fbd239c3d8e6b466879a5a5de76c6
s3: Restore correct timeouts for SMB requests
source3/libsmb/async_smb.c