s3-net: use generated krb5.conf in 'net ads testjoin'
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit475d296065d57f9b38b109203b40ed0b47a2ac7e
tree3dda927011667aed01ff1f406bb8fa6fdf217dbb
parent3b40ec83705f7ea61f4d4b88438493b6c197f222
s3-net: use generated krb5.conf in 'net ads testjoin'

Guenther
source3/utils/net_ads.c