Check for f_frsize when using statvfs
authorZach Loafman <zachary.loafman@isilon.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 18:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:00:48 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit472519eb6941bc0972212cc416ab89801fe3ee0c
tree219bd63d7e367b5b54c8e09b02a349594306f84c
parentabaa69b32b212f151832b5e5c9325bfeea7d0bb2
Check for f_frsize when using statvfs

Add a configure test for the availability of f_frsize in struct statvfs
(for broken platforms that define statvfs but still have
f_bsize/f_iosize). Also add sys/types.h to the other struct statvfs test
(again, some platforms need it).
(This used to be commit 591bf1d15ff3b93db908cc3a4b6e10d09e5b74b6)
source3/configure.in
source3/lib/fsusage.c