s3-lsa: start a very basic implementation of _lsa_DeleteObject().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 19:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 20:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit4724fef8979c3f0e66cb8e41936af270901093b4
tree68274b6196db90e74d5dc418f2eb5d3337d1ebbe
parent0a9049be872a0eaf56c1449f8b362b6d91dd781b
s3-lsa: start a very basic implementation of _lsa_DeleteObject().

Certainly not the full story but this gets us closer to pass the
RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES test.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c