Build libsamba-util as a shared library.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit4602cc0ac15b6e41158ed3f01da3061693628b60
treef5811982d855706cf86386ccd4ab4ee73cc4136d
parentf90782f228316e0107157d8e196e0bb652a49c42
Build libsamba-util as a shared library.
lib/util/config.mk