Fix trailing garbage in the hbin block.
authorWilco Baan Hofman <wilco@baanhofman.nl>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:36:30 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 18:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit45bb24e93914d2fc5253052d75ef7e43a1c2b26c
tree0a1644e38c306430966f46674be9b3afb33cf61b
parent1e984e6630a85686a131a652e83da05bbe36219e
Fix trailing garbage in the hbin block.

This specifically fixes a problem showing extra bytes of garbage in list and
print in regshell, even though the vk.data_length has the correct size.

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source4/lib/registry/regf.c