s3-spnego: Fix Bug #6815. Windows 2008 R2 SPNEGO negTokenTarg parsing failure.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:41:22 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit449ab398f58c6e0041621752322ebe24e6d70225
tree862c26e6801351a231ac06f6c8cca79ce4a0822b
parentfb13eb7db84e93d3791d0674d82923d5f168530e
s3-spnego: Fix Bug #6815. Windows 2008 R2 SPNEGO negTokenTarg parsing failure.

When parsing a SPNEGO session setup retry (falling back from KRB5 to NTLMSSP),
we failed to parse the ASN1_ENUMERATED negResult in the negTokenTarg, thus
failing spnego_parse_auth() completely.

By just using the shared spnego/asn1 code, we get the parsing the correct way.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/libsmb/clispnego.c