s3:smbd: don't exit the parent when we have no connections
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 13:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 06:00:38 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
commit445b37f4f35ff4256c46dbacc2d3b3a1e47e62b2
tree710784df4c030dc4910869c23eca46fa5af201c5
parentcd7f62ab70337ccee7ba652e7d9ed8d299938bff
s3:smbd: don't exit the parent when we have no connections

This code path can't really happen anymore, because
launchd support was removed with commit e5a951325a6cac8567af3a66de6d2df577508ae4.
But it's confusing to have that code there...

metze
source3/smbd/server.c