r26536: More tests for provisioning code.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:56 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit43c8bfeedf06ce806c524a28fa72c643f6db60f4
treedf5f682c3882f19edbab1c462bcada98aae70558
parent40bf88c8a70e8379a6081cb6050034bcd7ae56eb
r26536: More tests for provisioning code.
source/scripting/python/samba/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/tests/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/tests/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/upgrade.py
source/selftest/samba4_tests.sh