libcli: fix a "not handled in switch" compile warning
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit42e3ae655091d48e5a921969849c6173a498c963
treeb5fc141f7156a31ecc283c06e1729d89944fcc9e
parentc78a4ac7ced4abdc0bd090f13cde927356097b0e
libcli: fix a "not handled in switch" compile warning

return NULL also for RAW_CLOSE_GENERIC
source4/libcli/raw/rawfile.c