s3-rpcclient: fix netr_LogonGetCapabilities command.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 15:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit42e393af28340bb18cc4a9b47a08df2be870441e
treec8d8d2dc1d1c05d016e372ff58d49da2047af68b
parent53d6dd3d52b36f65dcba8ff951f2febb995660ca
s3-rpcclient: fix netr_LogonGetCapabilities command.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_netlogon.c