s4-python: Fix formatting.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit4291e28a938695593dd90a30d3c2e49defba3e8b
tree41c8e78f5c818273b4d176cbe74976bfc18750cd
parent0b7910b8bf32ba983d1b8e35d3eef8a73d7dd1e6
s4-python: Fix formatting.
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/provisionbackend.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/upgrade.py