s4-smbtorture: more work on test_PrinterInfo_DevMode RPC-SPOOLSS-PRINTER.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 02:28:43 +0000 (03:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 08:22:35 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit41bb8767a2440d3c6db76c1547c988f4adabe5b9
tree35d51b62d4290974db4b54bbd7dfec9d825793cf
parent1e59e5d8c91ed4daedac7ea80fd0daa9d946b5e4
s4-smbtorture: more work on test_PrinterInfo_DevMode RPC-SPOOLSS-PRINTER.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c