s3-netlogon: implement _netr_NETLOGON_INFO_4 in netr_LogonControl2Ex() and friends...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:58:02 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit40f3f456bcea3d37537e807dbcd3a09b08dbc870
tree7e37bf5a96bb0693ad23d4913ea54eba46cb8af2
parentb3a21474971d3ffd6135011daa5f2fe521f535d1
s3-netlogon: implement _netr_NETLOGON_INFO_4 in netr_LogonControl2Ex() and friends as well.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c