net: Remove unused rpc_user_add/del_internals code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 00:45:00 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit409e093334c4399e87a0a06114fd4ac37bd8f3e8
treebd7ba3733f6289f5701d53509a9368fe53fbafef
parent004c2beef4e4b89cb361cbd4cf71ef7635121fd5
net: Remove unused rpc_user_add/del_internals code.

Guenther
(This used to be commit e68daef0ee051515c8f489820fde9110747e8aa6)
source3/utils/net_rpc.c