s3: Remove unused winbindd_gid2sid_async
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit3f98c2c7ab51de028c63443c6308a36af349365e
tree2600c1ba77b0927e772cec06dee648ab0ecba96b
parent93bcc348d230716dfeebbb45ed2c85b7b711c0f9
s3: Remove unused winbindd_gid2sid_async
source3/winbindd/winbindd_idmap.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h