s3-selftest: enable WINBIND-WBCLIENT against s3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:58:49 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 00:04:37 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit3f80b06d9ed9d1aabb56168ccee90d7d945de8ed
treeaeb3ff1db50cfac027eb79d869829f0e219d5f51
parent612deb2699c87fc05b98290e1791493603e7b686
s3-selftest: enable WINBIND-WBCLIENT against s3.

Guenther
source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh