Fix a misleading DEBUG message.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit3f42428f9bca5b8473501adc932405cae3c247bb
tree873fdff418c492b69b269ae478221ae204cea595
parente49c28e604d88e8ab49d8a704d6fc79096dd0bae
Fix a misleading DEBUG message.

At this stage, the (tcp) connection to the LDAP server has not
been established, this is what is about to be attempted. What
has been succesfully done, is a CLDAP netlogon query.

Michael
(This used to be commit 71c3c8ad4c92c5f6267b84ee1d207e5e49e9a4ec)
source3/libads/ldap.c