s3:libsmb: merge cli_setup_signing_state() into cli_initialise_ex()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit3f3e15ab91373597390320269f5cd701d3f07a3b
tree3b40922aefc9d3f58d9cdbb4c02e241e0c9fd7b8
parent6e572d40a913f788f06e4bc7a7047129bc22ad5a
s3:libsmb: merge cli_setup_signing_state() into cli_initialise_ex()

metze
source3/libsmb/clientgen.c