s3:smbd: add support for SMB2 Negotiate
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit3ef6a5ae9ebefb18755337a83ba5488e8b8edd6e
tree07234d3910e256f457ba263ecbd7d152c83e900e
parentc14dd15c6a802729f46857630b1df83987d9a11c
s3:smbd: add support for SMB2 Negotiate

This is not complete, but a start that makes the
samba4 smb2 client happy.

metze
source3/Makefile.in
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/smb2_negprot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c