r24823: Without any better ideas as to how to fill out the WHATSNEW, I've
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2007 04:48:32 +0000 (06:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commit3db7721ae16c65d93b13f55a84946fb5d2faa5b7
treebfca6f1c88ed61d3cb284e0a77ff9c6e300de9c9
parentb17e1c783216ed0b0975c1a2e7f2a6f95cd1ac33
r24823: Without any better ideas as to how to fill out the WHATSNEW, I've

stolen the text from the first TP.  Comments welcome...

Andrew Bartlett
WHATSNEW.txt