Allow AF_UNIX for open_socket_out
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 22:47:53 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 08:42:54 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit3cd03b229b6f85d5a100ee39229e528641f1c238
tree2c2f06ff81dd6f50972f4895e720a95f4f1649a1
parentf19c9147a5f2222ce8c21d8e194ac7de1a0a196f
Allow AF_UNIX for open_socket_out
source3/lib/util_sock.c