IDL: Import drsuapi.idl from samba4.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:38:22 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit3c5b20148c3eaa2c6612cfe760db6612a4a8a730
tree11db7907f801244a5f782a6e258ca3bfa0a5e9aa
parentd0b946e328c25b8e2bdfef58e11bc3badad97f1c
IDL: Import drsuapi.idl from samba4.

Guenther
(This used to be commit f583e99cef55156fa5294c3eaef0cd29740af5f1)
source3/librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl [new file with mode: 0644]