Re-run make idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 14:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit3c26f1899e4b1d47f0463f05a81ac70d6d484e7a
tree6baa2df7587e25dea211ff768f0731d97ba4d863
parenta3b623bfbbfb1abe0c1f0adcf83afbf808df60a4
Re-run make idl.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 8e601e2365f50e582de442daa1559f828bda3e89)
source/librpc/gen_ndr/krb5pac.h
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_krb5pac.c
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_krb5pac.h