Fix notify_onelevel: notify is not necessarily enabled
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit3b666bf0f9691e552999b655b2feca71048aa640
treea9256bf30e80ba51c5b430b9c8d3178c21e12dc5
parentd22965e2e596c8ad78f5330398d43d96bf564773
Fix notify_onelevel: notify is not necessarily enabled

Thanks to G√ľnther Deschner!

Volker
source3/smbd/notify_internal.c