s4-drs: better debug info when security checks fail
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 23:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 03:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +1100)
commit3a9b33b4876349165e7e16777fa283b128d525be
tree6a6723b55c31a2ad21e163692c5455f60b6b3324
parent5efff3ad6a7fdfe71101b2debe7d79678432c5c4
s4-drs: better debug info when security checks fail

show the security token of the user at debug level 2
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/drsutil.c