s4-provision: use samba.unix2nttime() instead of hard coding NTTIME offsets
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 03:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 04:32:45 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit396beee776778af7c9b7d48d7c977b32b3ee4654
treee9982872edea1ddf92268e01e2cae8b2b0092187
parent723fc5fadd55987d38641508a3c50314147588c3
s4-provision: use samba.unix2nttime() instead of hard coding NTTIME offsets

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Pair-Programmed-With: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision/__init__.py