s3-nterr: add NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR to nt_errstr().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:17:51 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:57:07 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit38ab500b787a96788cf59c14fadfc4f5a42bd029
tree9c15ee6224f20ac3a009cc4f34dc7a4d4ee2adc7
parent3c70480f3b01befe3fa8e7f0bdf5853949d55449
s3-nterr: add NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR to nt_errstr().

Guenther
source3/libsmb/nterr.c