Compile fix: Correct use of wbcDomainInfo() after function signature change.
authorGerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:47:45 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
committerGerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0600)
commit387288e9501cd211500b1c5cf1bc0a339017a4a4
treeec127499f63d3942cc7489b667734f37d7e32bcc
parent59ce7650f24eb7c35b8d3ee9f830711a4af8f8e9
Compile fix: Correct use of wbcDomainInfo() after function signature change.

Also fixes a doxygen warngin about an undocumented parameter in the same
function.
(This used to be commit 290ab64e9e5fb2a28e14a5f344f22119d5304563)
source3/lib/winbind_util.c
source3/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_util.c