Reformatting: wrap long lines and remove trailing spaces.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 07:19:40 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:07:59 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit35f13ae58958e00aeb81bfe6cb5cf3c9dec3f62f
tree1c2aa3c02045d7e42fa3e89783f996dd5e2f2204
parentc8fc49ff1b18606577c12fd0d89b94378c25f0be
Reformatting: wrap long lines and remove trailing spaces.

Michael
(This used to be commit f6db5a0d0571130f765d8a0fb4e20e61cc8b2487)
source3/modules/vfs_zfsacl.c