s3:configure: use correct SONAMEFLAG on Solaris depending on which linker is being...
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit358a3855c20153d7fe742ca2e6b9bd8a9c92e525
tree2dce52a54962ede005cd7e5b6ca7716174f59f96
parent4ad1943d29a273ad3770e7abd5f266c25608eb39
s3:configure: use correct SONAMEFLAG on Solaris depending on which linker is being used
source3/configure.in